CLASS 1 CLASS 1A CLASS 1B CLASS 2 CLASS 3 CLASS R19 CLASS Sonata
Tue 09 Apr 2013
Tue 16 Apr 2013
Tue 23 Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Tue 14 May 2013
Tue 21 May 2013
Tue 28 May 2013
Tue 11 Jun 2013
Tue 18 Jun 2013
Tue 25 Jun 2013
Tue 02 Jul 2013
Tue 09 Jul 2013
Tue 16 Jul 2013
Tue 23 Jul 2013
Tue 30 Jul 2013
Tue 06 Aug 2013
Tue 13 Aug 2013
Tue 20 Aug 2013
Tue 27 Aug 2013
Sun 10 Mar 2013
Sun 17 Mar 2013
Sun 24 Mar 2013
Sun 31 Mar 2013
Tue 02 Apr 2013
Sun 07 Apr 2013
Tue 09 Apr 2013
Sun 14 Apr 2013
Tue 16 Apr 2013
Tue 23 Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Tue 07 May 2013
Tue 14 May 2013
Tue 21 May 2013
Tue 28 May 2013
Tue 04 Jun 2013
Tue 11 Jun 2013
Tue 18 Jun 2013
Tue 25 Jun 2013
Tue 02 Jul 2013
Tue 09 Jul 2013
Tue 16 Jul 2013
Tue 23 Jul 2013
Tue 30 Jul 2013
Tue 6 Aug 2013
Tue 13 Aug 2013
Tue 20 Aug 2013
Tue 27 Aug 2013
Tue 03 Sep 2013
Sun 13 Oct 2013
Sun 20 Oct 2013
Sun 03 Nov 2013
Sun 17 Nov 2013
Sun 24 Nov 2013
Sun 01 Dec 2013
Sun 08 Dec 2013
Sun 15 Dec 2013
Tue 02 Apr 2013
Tue 09 Apr 2013
Tue 16 Apr 2013
Tue 23 Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Tue 07 May 2013
Tue 14 May 2013
Tue 21 May 2013
Tue 28 May 2013
Tue 04 Jun 2013
Tue 11 Jun 2013
Tue 18 Jun 2013
Tue 25 Jun 2013
Tue 02 Jul 2013
Tue 09 Jul 2013
Tue 16 Jul 2013
Tue 23 Jul 2013
Tue 30 Jul 2013
Tue 06 Aug 2013
Tue 13 Aug 2013
Tue 20 Aug 2013
Tue 27 Aug 2013
Tue 03 Sep 2013
Sun 10 Mar 2013
Sun 17 Mar 2013
Sun 24 Mar 2013
Sun 31 Mar 2013
Tue 02 Apr 2013
Sun 07 Apr 2013
Tue 09 Apr 2013
Sun 14 Apr 2013
Tue 16 Apr 2013
Tue 23 Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Tue 07 May 2013
Tue 14 May 2013
Tue 21 May 2013
Tue 28 May 2013
Tue 04 Jun 2013
Tue 11 Jun 2013
Tue 18 Jun 2013
Tue 25 Jun 2013
Tue 02 Jul 2013
Tue 09 Jul 2013
Tue 16 Jul 2013
Tue 23 Jul 2013
Tue 30 Jul 2013
Tue 06 Aug 2013
Tue 13 Aug 2013
Tue 20 Aug 2013
Tue 27 Aug 2013
Tue 03 Sep 2013
Sun 13 Oct 2013
Sun 20 Oct 2013
Sun 03 Nov 2013
Sun 17 Nov 2013
Sun 24 Nov 2013
Sun 1 Dec 2013
Sun 08 Dec 2013
Sun 15 Dec 2013
Sun 10 Mar 2013
Sun 17 Mar 2013
Sun 24 Mar 2013
Sun 31 Mar 2013
Tue 02 Apr 2013
Sun 07 Apr 2013
Tue 09 Apr 2013
Sun 14 Apr 2013
Tue 16 Apr 2013
Tue 23 Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Tue 07 May 2013
Tue 14 May 2013
Tue 21 May 2013
Tue 28 May 2013
Tue 04 Jun 2013
Tue 11 Jun 2013
Tue 18 Jun 2013
Tue 25 Jun 2013
Tue 02 Jul 2013
Tue 09 Jul 2013
Tue 16 Jul 2013
Tue 23 Jul 2013
Tue 30 Jul 2013
Tue 06 Aug 2013
Tue 13 Aug 2013
Tue 20 Aug 2013
Tue 27 Aug 2013
Tue 03 Sep 2013
Sun 13 Oct 2013
Sun 20 Oct 2013
Sun 03 Nov 2013
Sun 17 Nov 2013
Sun 24 Nov 2013
Sun 1 Dec 2013
Sun 08 Dec 2013
Sun 15 Dec 2013
Sun 10 Mar 2013
Sun 17 Mar 2013
Sun 24 Mar 2013
Sun 31 Mar 2013
Tue 02 Apr 2013
Sun 07 Apr 2013
Tue 09 Apr 2013
Sun 14 Apr 2013
Tue 16 Apr 2013
Tue 23 Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Tue 07 May 2013
Tue 14 May 2013
Tue 21 May 2013
Tue 28 May 2013
Tue 04 Jun 2013
Tue 11 Jun 2013
Tue 18 Jun 2013
Tue 25 Jun 2013
Tue 2 Jul 2013
Tue 9 Jul 2013
Tue 16 Jul 2013
Tue 23 Jul 2013
Tue 30 Jul 2013
Tue 06 Aug 2013
Tue 13 Aug 2013
Tue 20 Aug 2013
Tue 27 Aug 2013
Tue 03 Sep 2013
Sun 13 Oct 2013
Sun 20 Oct 2013
Sun 03 Nov 2013
Sun 17 Nov 2013
Sun 24 Nov 2013
Sun 1 Dec 2013
Sun 8 Dec 2013
Sun 15 Dec 2013
No Results