CLASS 1 CLASS 1A CLASS 1B CLASS 2 CLASS 3 CLASS R19 CLASS Sonata
Tue 08 Apr 2014
Tue 15 Apr 2014
Tue 22 Apr 2014
Tue 29 Apr 2014
Tue 13 May 2014
Tue 20 May 2014
Tue 27 May 2014
Tue 17 Jun 2014
Tue 24 Jun 2014
Tue 08 Jul 2014
Tue 15 Jul 2014
Tue 22 Jul 2014
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Tue 05 Aug 2014
Tue 12 Aug 2014
Tue 19 Aug 2014
Tue 26 Aug 2014
Tue 02 Sep 2014
Tue 09 Sep 2014
Sun 09 Mar 2014
Sun 16 Mar 2014
Sun 23 Mar 2014
Sun 30 Mar 2014
Tue 01 Apr 2014
Sun 06 Apr 2014
Tue 08 Apr 2014
Sun 13 Apr 2014
Tue 15 Apr 2014
Tue 22 Apr 2014
Tue 29 Apr 2014
Tue 06 May 2014
Tue 13 May 2014
Tue 20 May 2014
Tue 27 May 2014
Tue 03 Jun 2014
Tue 17 Jun 2014
Tue 24 Jun 2014
Tue 01 Jul 2014
Tue 08 Jul 2014
Tue 15 Jul 2014
Tue 22 Jul 2014
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Tue 05 Aug 2014
Tue 12 Aug 2014
Tue 19 Aug 2014
Tue 26 Aug 2014
Tue 02 Sep 2014
Tue 09 Sep 2014
Sun 05 Oct 2014
Sun 12 Oct 2014
Sun 19 Oct 2014
Sun 26 Oct 2014
Sun 02 Nov 2014
Sun 16 Nov 2014
Sun 23 Nov 2014
Sun 30 Nov 2014
Sun 07 Dec 2014
Sun 14 Dec 2014
Tue 01 Apr 2014
Tue 08 Apr 2014
Tue 15 Apr 2014
Tue 22 Apr 2014
Tue 29 Apr 2014
Tue 06 May 2014
Tue 13 May 2014
Tue 20 May 2014
Tue 27 May 2014
Tue 03 Jun 2014
Tue 17 Jun 2014
Tue 24 Jun 2014
Tue 01 Jul 2014
Tue 08 Jul 2014
Tue 15 Jul 2014
Tue 22 Jul 2014
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Tue 05 Aug 2014
Tue 12 Aug 2014
Tue 19 Aug 2014
Tue 26 Aug 2014
Tue 02 Sep 2014
Tue 09 Sep 2014
Sun 09 Mar 2014
Sun 16 Mar 2014
Sun 23 Mar 2014
Sun 30 Mar 2014
Tue 01 Apr 2014
Tue 08 Apr 2014
Sun 13 Apr 2014
Tue 15 Apr 2014
Tue 22 Apr 2014
Tue 29 Apr 2014
Tue 06 May 2014
Tue 13 May 2014
Tue 20 May 2014
Tue 27 May 2014
Tue 03 Jun 2014
Tue 17 Jun 2014
Tue 24 Jun 2014
Tue 01 Jul 2014
Tue 08 Jul 2014
Tue 15 Jul 2014
Tue 22 Jul 2014
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Tue 05 Aug 2014
Tue 12 Aug 2014
Tue 19 Aug 2014
Tue 26 Aug 2014
Tue 02 Sep 2014
Tue 09 Sep 2014
Sun 05 Oct 2014
Sun 12 Oct 2014
Sun 19 Oct 2014
Sun 26 Oct 2014
Sun 02 Nov 2014
Sun 16 Nov 2014
Sun 23 Nov 2014
Sun 30 Nov 2014
Sun 07 Dec 2014
Sun 14 Dec 2014
Sun 09 Mar 2014
Sun 16 Mar 2014
Sun 23 Mar 2014
Sun 30 Mar 2014
Tue 01 Apr 2014
Sun 06 Apr 2014
Tue 08 Apr 2014
Sun 13 Apr 2014
Tue 15 Apr 2014
Tue 22 Apr 2014
Tue 29 Apr 2014
Tue 06 May 2014
Tue 13 May 2014
Tue 20 May 2014
Tue 27 May 2014
Tue 03 Jun 2014
Tue 17 Jun 2014
Tue 24 Jun 2014
Tue 01 Jul 2014
Tue 08 Jul 2014
Tue 15 Jul 2014
Tue 22 Jul 2014
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Tue 05 Aug 2014
Tue 12 Aug 2014
Tue 19 Aug 2014
Tue 26 Aug 2014
Tue 02 Sep 2014
Tue 09 Sep 2014
Sun 05 Oct 2014
Sun 12 Oct 2014
Sun 19 Oct 2014
Sun 26 Oct 2014
Sun 02 Nov 2014
Sun 16 Nov 2014
Sun 23 Nov 2014
Sun 30 Nov 2014
Sun 07 Dec 2014
Sun 14 Dec 2014
Sun 09 Mar 2014
Sun 16 Mar 2014
Sun 23 Mar 2014
Sun 30 Mar 2014
Tue 01 Apr 2014
Sun 06 Apr 2014
Tue 08 Apr 2014
Sun 13 Apr 2014
Tue 15 Apr 2014
Tue 22 Apr 2014
Tue 29 Apr 2014
Tue 06 May 2014
Tue 13 May 2014
Tue 20 May 2014
Tue 27 May 2014
Tue 03 Jun 2014
Tue 17 Jun 2014
Tue 24 Jun 2014
Tue 01 Jul 2014
Tue 08 Jul 2014
Tue 15 Jul 2014
Tue 22 Jul 2014
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Tue 05 Aug 2014
Tue 12 Aug 2014
Tue 19 Aug 2014
Tue 26 Aug 2014
Tue 02 Sep 2014
Tue 09 Sep 2014
Sun 05 Oct 2014
Sun 12 Oct 2014
Sun 19 Oct 2014
Sun 26 Oct 2014
Sun 02 Nov 2014
Sun 16 Nov 2014
Sun 23 Nov 2014
Sun 30 Nov 2014
Sun 07 Dec 2014
Sun 14 Dec 2014
No Results