CLASS 1 CLASS 1A CLASS 1B CLASS 2 CLASS 3 CLASS R19 CLASS Sonata
Tue 07 Apr 2015
Tue 14 Apr 2015
Tue 21 Apr 2015
Tue 28 Apr 2015
Tue 12 May 2015
Tue 19 May 2015
Tue 26 May 2015
Tue 09 Jun 2015
Tue 16 Jun 2015
Tue 23 Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun 2015
Tue 14 Jul 2015
Tue 21 Jul 2015
Tue 28 Jul 2015
Tue 11 Aug 2015
Tue 18 Aug 2015
Tue 25 Aug 2015
Tue 01 Sep 2015
Tue 08 Sep 2015
Sun 08 Mar 2015
Sun 15 Mar 2015
Sun 22 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 07 Apr 2015
Sun 12 Apr 2015
Tue 14 Apr 2015
Tue 21 Apr 2015
Tue 28 Apr 2015
Tue 12 May 2015
Tue 19 May 2015
Tue 26 May 2015
Tue 09 Jun 2015
Tue 16 Jun 2015
Tue 23 Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun 2015
Tue 14 Jul 2015
Tue 21 Jul 2015
Tue 28 Jul 2015
Tue 04 Aug 2015
Tue 11 Aug 2015
Tue 18 Aug 2015
Tue 25 Aug 2015
Tue 01 Sep 2015
Tue 08 Sep 2015
Sun 04 Oct 2015
Sun 11 Oct 2015
Sun 18 Oct 2015
Sun 01 Nov 2015
Sun 08 Nov 2015
Sun 06 Dec 2015
Sun 13 Dec 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 07 Apr 2015
Tue 14 Apr 2015
Tue 21 Apr 2015
Tue 28 Apr 2015
Tue 12 May 2015
Tue 19 May 2015
Tue 26 May 2015
Tue 09 Jun 2015
Tue 16 Jun 2015
Tue 23 Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun 2015
Tue 14 Jul 2015
Tue 21 Jul 2015
Tue 28 Jul 2015
Tue 11 Aug 2015
Tue 18 Aug 2015
Tue 25 Aug 2015
Tue 01 Sep 2015
Tue 08 Sep 2015
Sun 08 Mar 2015
Sun 15 Mar 2015
Sun 22 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 07 Apr 2015
Sun 12 Apr 2015
Tue 14 Apr 2015
Tue 21 Apr 2015
Tue 28 Apr 2015
Tue 12 May 2015
Tue 19 May 2015
Tue 26 May 2015
Tue 09 Jun 2015
Tue 16 Jun 2015
Tue 23 Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun 2015
Tue 14 Jul 2015
Tue 21 Jul 2015
Tue 28 Jul 2015
Tue 04 Aug 2015
Tue 11 Aug 2015
Tue 18 Aug 2015
Tue 25 Aug 2015
Tue 01 Sep 2015
Tue 08 Sep 2015
Sun 04 Oct 2015
Sun 11 Oct 2015
Sun 18 Oct 2015
Sun 01 Nov 2015
Sun 08 Nov 2015
Sun 06 Dec 2015
Sun 13 Dec 2015
Sun 08 Mar 2015
Sun 15 Mar 2015
Sun 22 Mar 2015
Tue 07 Apr 2015
Sun 12 Apr 2015
Tue 14 Apr 2015
Tue 21 Apr 2015
Tue 28 Apr 2015
Tue 12 May 2015
Tue 19 May 2015
Tue 26 May 2015
Tue 09 Jun 2015
Tue 16 Jun 2015
Tue 23 Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun 2015
Tue 14 Jul 2015
Tue 21 Jul 2015
Tue 28 Jul 2015
Tue 11 Aug 2015
Tue 18 Aug 2015
Tue 01 Sep 2015
Tue 08 Sep 2015
Sun 04 Oct 2015
Sun 11 Oct 2015
Sun 18 Oct 2015
Sun 01 Nov 2015
Sun 08 Nov 2015
Sun 06 Dec 2015
Sun 13 Dec 2015
Sun 08 Mar 2015
Sun 15 Mar 2015
Sun 22 Mar 2015
Tue 07 Apr 2015
Sun 12 Apr 2015
Tue 14 Apr 2015
Tue 21 Apr 2015
Tue 28 Apr 2015
Tue 12 May 2015
Tue 19 May 2015
Tue 26 May 2015
Tue 09 Jun 2015
Tue 16 Jun 2015
Tue 23 Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun 2015
Tue 14 Jul 2015
Tue 21 Jul 2015
Tue 28 Jul 2015
Tue 11 Aug 2015
Tue 18 Aug 2015
Tue 25 Aug 2015
Tue 01 Sep 2015
Tue 08 Sep 2015
Sun 04 Oct 2015
Sun 11 Oct 2015
Sun 18 Oct 2015
Sun 01 Nov 2015
Sun 08 Nov 2015
Sun 13 Dec 2015
No Results