CLASS 1 CLASS 1A CLASS 1B CLASS 2 CLASS 3 CLASS R19 CLASS Sonata
Fri 01 Jan 2016
Tue 29 Mar 2016
Tue 05 Apr 2016
Tue 12 Apr 2016
Tue 19 Apr 2016
Tue 26 Apr 2016
Tue 03 May 2016
Tue 17 May 2016
Tue 24 May 2016
Tue 31 May 2016
Tue 07 Jun 2016
Tue 14 Jun 2016
Tue 21 Jun 2016
Tue 28 Jun 2016
Tue 05 Jul 2016
Fri 08 Jul 2016
Tue 12 Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul 2016
Tue 26 Jul 2016
Tue 02 Aug 2016
Tue 09 Aug 2016
Tue 16 Aug 2016
Tue 23 Aug 2016
Tue 30 Aug 2016
Tue 06 Sep 2016
Fri 01 Jan 2016
Sun 06 Mar 2016
Sun 13 Mar 2016
Sun 20 Mar 2016
Sun 27 Mar 2016
Tue 29 Mar 2016
Sun 03 Apr 2016
Tue 05 Apr 2016
Sun 10 Apr 2016
Tue 12 Apr 2016
Tue 19 Apr 2016
Tue 26 Apr 2016
Tue 03 May 2016
Tue 17 May 2016
Tue 24 May 2016
Tue 31 May 2016
Tue 07 Jun 2016
Tue 14 Jun 2016
Tue 21 Jun 2016
Tue 28 Jun 2016
Tue 05 Jul 2016
Fri 08 Jul 2016
Tue 12 Jul 2016
Tue 26 Jul 2016
Tue 02 Aug 2016
Tue 09 Aug 2016
Tue 16 Aug 2016
Tue 23 Aug 2016
Tue 30 Aug 2016
Tue 06 Sep 2016
Sun 02 Oct 2016
Sun 09 Oct 2016
Sun 16 Oct 2016
Sun 23 Oct 2016
Sun 30 Oct 2016
Sun 06 Nov 2016
Sun 13 Nov 2016
Sun 20 Nov 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016
Sun 04 Dec 2016
Fri 01 Jan 2016
Tue 29 Mar 2016
Tue 05 Apr 2016
Tue 12 Apr 2016
Tue 19 Apr 2016
Tue 26 Apr 2016
Tue 03 May 2016
Tue 17 May 2016
Tue 24 May 2016
Tue 31 May 2016
Tue 07 Jun 2016
Tue 14 Jun 2016
Tue 21 Jun 2016
Tue 28 Jun 2016
Tue 05 Jul 2016
Fri 08 Jul 2016
Tue 12 Jul 2016
Tue 26 Jul 2016
Tue 02 Aug 2016
Tue 09 Aug 2016
Tue 16 Aug 2016
Tue 30 Aug 2016
Tue 06 Sep 2016
Fri 01 Jan 2016
Sun 06 Mar 2016
Sun 13 Mar 2016
Sun 20 Mar 2016
Tue 29 Mar 2016
Sun 03 Apr 2016
Tue 05 Apr 2016
Tue 12 Apr 2016
Tue 19 Apr 2016
Tue 26 Apr 2016
Tue 03 May 2016
Tue 17 May 2016
Tue 31 May 2016
Tue 07 Jun 2016
Tue 14 Jun 2016
Tue 21 Jun 2016
Tue 28 Jun 2016
Tue 05 Jul 2016
Fri 08 Jul 2016
Tue 12 Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul 2016
Tue 26 Jul 2016
Tue 02 Aug 2016
Tue 09 Aug 2016
Tue 16 Aug 2016
Tue 23 Aug 2016
Tue 30 Aug 2016
Tue 06 Sep 2016
Sun 02 Oct 2016
Sun 09 Oct 2016
Sun 16 Oct 2016
Sun 23 Oct 2016
Sun 30 Oct 2016
Sun 06 Nov 2016
Sun 13 Nov 2016
Sun 20 Nov 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016
Sun 04 Dec 2016
Fri 01 Jan 2016
Sun 06 Mar 2016
Sun 13 Mar 2016
Sun 20 Mar 2016
Tue 29 Mar 2016
Sun 03 Apr 2016
Tue 05 Apr 2016
Sun 10 Apr 2016
Tue 12 Apr 2016
Tue 19 Apr 2016
Tue 26 Apr 2016
Tue 03 May 2016
Tue 17 May 2016
Tue 24 May 2016
Tue 31 May 2016
Tue 07 Jun 2016
Tue 14 Jun 2016
Tue 21 Jun 2016
Tue 28 Jun 2016
Tue 05 Jul 2016
Fri 08 Jul 2016
Tue 12 Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul 2016
Tue 26 Jul 2016
Sat 30 Jul 2016
Tue 02 Aug 2016
Tue 09 Aug 2016
Tue 16 Aug 2016
Tue 23 Aug 2016
Tue 30 Aug 2016
Tue 06 Sep 2016
Sun 02 Oct 2016
Sun 09 Oct 2016
Sun 16 Oct 2016
Sun 23 Oct 2016
Sun 30 Oct 2016
Sun 06 Nov 2016
Sun 13 Nov 2016
Sun 20 Nov 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016
Sun 04 Dec 2016
Sun 06 Mar 2016
Sun 13 Mar 2016
Sun 20 Mar 2016
Tue 29 Mar 2016
Sun 03 Apr 2016
Tue 05 Apr 2016
Sun 10 Apr 2016
Tue 12 Apr 2016
Tue 19 Apr 2016
Tue 26 Apr 2016
Tue 03 May 2016
Tue 17 May 2016
Tue 24 May 2016
Tue 31 May 2016
Tue 07 Jun 2016
Tue 14 Jun 2016
Tue 21 Jun 2016
Tue 28 Jun 2016
Tue 05 Jul 2016
Fri 08 Jul 2016
Tue 12 Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul 2016
Tue 26 Jul 2016
Tue 02 Aug 2016
Tue 09 Aug 2016
Tue 16 Aug 2016
Tue 23 Aug 2016
Mon 29 Aug 2016
Tue 30 Aug 2016
Tue 06 Sep 2016
Sun 02 Oct 2016
Sun 09 Oct 2016
Sun 16 Oct 2016
Sun 23 Oct 2016
Sun 30 Oct 2016
Sun 06 Nov 2016
Sun 13 Nov 2016
Sun 20 Nov 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016
Sun 04 Dec 2016
Sun 11 Dec 2016
Fri 08 Jul 2016