Adult RYA course

Mon 7 Jun - Thu 10 Jun

Tides at Poole Harbour (m)

Neap Tide Time Height
Low 03:10 1.02m
High 06:50 1.75m
Low 10:30 1.56m
High 12:20 1.76m
Low 15:20 0.98m
High 19:50 1.93m
Low 22:50 1.75m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Neap Tide Time Height
High 00:40 1.93m
Low 03:50 0.93m
High 08:10 1.83m
Low 11:20 1.57m
High 13:10 1.78m
Low 16:00 0.96m
High 20:00 2.04m
Low 23:40 1.72m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Neap Tide Time Height
High 01:20 1.89m
Low 04:30 0.87m
High 09:00 1.92m
Low 12:00 1.6m
High 13:40 1.8m
Low 16:40 0.96m
High 21:10 2.11m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Neap Tide Time Height
Low 00:20 1.71m
High 02:00 1.85m
Low 05:00 0.82m
High 09:40 1.99m
Low 12:40 1.64m
High 14:20 1.81m
Low 17:20 0.97m
High 21:50 2.15m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Spring Tide Time Height
Low 00:50 1.7m
Not for use in protection of life or property

2021

Day Starts Time Classes Ends
Mon 5 Apr 18:15 G,D,8,T,7 30Aug
Mon 6 Sep 18:00 (7,G,D),8,T 27Sep
Tue 30Mar 18:15 R,1,2,3,4 7 Sep
Tue 14Sep 18:00 R 28Sep
Wed 21Apr 18:00 Training 22Sep
Thu 8 Apr 18:15 R,G,D,O,8,7 16Sep
Thu 8 Apr 18:00 Youth Races 16Sep
Fri 23Apr 18:00 Friendly Friday 17Sep
Fri 23Apr 18:25 3,D,R 24Sep
Sat 3 Apr 14:00 (G,D),8,T,7 22May
Sat 18Sep 14:00 R,7,(G,D,8),T 25Sep
Sat 2 Oct 14:00 R,(G,D,8),T,7 2 Oct
Sat 9 Oct 14:00 (G,D,8),T,7 23 Oct
Sat 30Oct 13:00 (G,D),8,T,7 11Dec
Sun 7 Mar 10:30 1,2,3,R,4 11Apr
Sun 26Sep 13:00 Sociable Sunday 12Dec
Sun 3 Oct 10:30 1,2,3,R,4 28Nov
1
Class 1 Cruiser
2
Class 2 Cruiser (1A/1B)
3
Class 3 Cruiser (A/B)
4
Class 4 Cruiser
C
All Cruisers inc. R19s
R
R19
D
YW Dayboat
G
GP14
O
Osprey
7
Laser/Aero H’cap
F
PYN 1001 to 1024 incl.
T
PYN 1201 and above + Hobie 16
E
PYN 1025 to 1200 incl.
8
E,F,9 + T (Class 8)
9
PYN 1000 and below
Created by Southern Logic